Heritage Heights Academy Banner

ONLY THE BEST PROFESSIONALS

School
Staff

Nancy Garvin

Administrative Assistant
Email: Nancy.Garving@heritageha.org


Tara Harkner

Office Assistant / Educational Assistant Kindergarten
Email:Tara.Harkner@heritageha.org


Tracy Ramakrishnan

Office Assistant / Lexia
Email:Tracy.Ramakrishnan@heritageha.org

Megan Mitcham

Secretary
Email:Megan.Mitcham@heritageha.org


Alex Richter

Educational Assistant 5th / 6th
Email:Alex.Richter@heritageha.org


Johnathan Rogers

Campus Monitor
Email:Johnathan.Rogers@heritageha.org


Erica Foster

Education Assistant 3rd / 4th Grade
Email: Erica.Foster@heritageha.org


Karolina Mendoza

Educationa ASsistant 1st Grade
Email: Karolina.Mendoza@heritageha.org


Madai Urias

Education Assistant 2nd Grade
Email: Madai.Urias@heritageha.org


Cindy West

ELL / Co-Teacher All Grades
Email: Cindy.West@heritageha.org










Jen Zorn

Education Assistant Kindergarten
Email: Zen.Zorn@heritageha.org